Xiaojun Chen
Shenzhen University, China
Philippe Fournier-Viger
Shenzhen University, China

Xiaodan Liang
Sun Yat-sen University, China

Hang Xu

Noah's Ark Lab, Huawei, China

Program committee (comming soon...)

    • Xiaojun Chang, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
    • Jing Yu, Institute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Science, China
    • Ming Yang, Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology (SIAT), Chinese Academy of Sciences
    • Guanbin Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China
    • Qin Zhang, Shenzhen University, China
    • Mingjie Li, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Important dates

  • Paper submission deadline: September 3, 2023
  • Paper notifications: September 24, 2023
  • Camera-ready deadline and copyright forms: October 1, 2023
  • Workshop date: December 4, 2023
  • **All times are at 11:59PM Beijing Time**


ieee logo